TripAdvisor

2022 Schedule of Performances

Below is our current schedule of events for the 2022 season. We update this on an ongoing basis, so be sure to sign up for our newsletter to the first-to-know when new events have been added.

Sunday Chill at the Hill

Every Sunday, July 10th through September 4th, from 3- 6pm, we open Vinegar Hill to the public with local music, food trucks, local vendors, and our outdoor garden bar. It’s a great chance to experience all that we have to offer and there is no charge to attend. Bring the kids and make some memories with us!
  • July 24th: Michael Corleto
  • July 31st: Nomadic Grooves
  • August 7th: Dan Blakeslee
  • August 14th: Michael Corleto
  • August 21st: Don Mills
  • August 28th: Gentlemen and Hooligans
  • September 4th: Don Mills
The THE BAND Band - A Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - A Tribute to The Band

Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 - $55 per person
Naturally 7

Naturally 7

Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00 pm
$55 to $60 per person
Maine Music Fest

Maine Music Fest

Saturday, August 13, 2022 3:00 pm
12 years old and under, $25; 13+ tickets, $40
Sauce Boss

Sauce Boss

Sunday, August 14, 2022 6:00 pm
$30 to $35 per person
Drive-In Movie: Pink Floyd - The Wall

Drive-In Movie: Pink Floyd - The Wall

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated R
The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors

Saturday, August 20, 2022 5:00 pm
$65 to $70 per person
The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors

Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 pm
$65 to $70 per person
Drive-In Movie: Dirty Dancing

Drive-In Movie: Dirty Dancing

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Movies in the Barn: The Lion King

Movies in the Barn: The Lion King

Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:00 pm
$5 per person
Drive-In Movie: Pee-Wee's Big Adventure

Drive-In Movie: Pee-Wee's Big Adventure

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
The Gatlin Brothers

The Gatlin Brothers

Friday, September 2, 2022 8:00 pm
$70 to $75 per person
Comedian Todd Barry

Comedian Todd Barry

Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 pm
$35 per person; ages 18+
Drive-In Movie: Pretty Woman

Drive-In Movie: Pretty Woman

Friday, September 16, 2022 7:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated R
LIVE BULLET: Bob Seger Tribute

LIVE BULLET: Bob Seger Tribute

Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 pm
$35 - $40 per person
Piano Men - "The Music of Elton and Billy"

Piano Men - "The Music of Elton and Billy"

Friday, September 23, 2022 8:00 pm
$50-$55 per person
Livingston Taylor

Livingston Taylor

Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:00 pm
$50.00 - $55.00 per person
Livingston Taylor: Master Class and Workshop

Livingston Taylor: Master Class and Workshop

Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:00 am
$275 per person; ages 16+
Deep Blue C Studio Orchestra

Deep Blue C Studio Orchestra

Friday, September 30, 2022 8:00 pm
$25 per person
THE HIT MEN

THE HIT MEN

Saturday, October 1, 2022 8:00 pm
$75 to $80 per person
Paula Cole

Paula Cole

Sunday, October 9, 2022 7:00 pm
$55 to $60 per person
Movies in the Barn: Little Shop of Horrors

Movies in the Barn: Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 per person
Movies in the Barn: The Addams Family 2

Movies in the Barn: The Addams Family 2

Saturday, October 15, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 per person
Movies in the Barn: Young Frankenstein

Movies in the Barn: Young Frankenstein

Friday, October 21, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 per person
Movies in the Barn: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Movies in the Barn: Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday, October 29, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 p/person