TripAdvisor

2023 Schedule of Performances

Below is our current schedule of events for the 2023 season. We update this on an ongoing basis, so be sure to sign up for our newsletter to the first-to-know when new events have been added.

The Platters

The Platters

Friday, June 16, 2023 8:00 pm
$65 - $75
Studio Two

Studio Two

Saturday, June 17, 2023 8:00 pm
$30-$35
The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors

Sunday, June 18, 2023 5:00 pm
$65 - $75
Linda Eder

Linda Eder

Thursday, July 13, 2023 8:00 pm
$75-$85
Annie Royer

Annie Royer

Friday, July 14, 2023 8:00 pm
$30.00
Classic Rock Orchestra

Classic Rock Orchestra

Friday, July 21, 2023 8:00 pm
$50-$55
Caroline Rhea

Caroline Rhea

Saturday, July 22, 2023 8:00 pm
$50-$55
Comedian Craig Shoemaker

Comedian Craig Shoemaker

Saturday, August 12, 2023 8:00 pm
$40-$45
Wake Up Mama - The Allman Brothers Tribute Band

Wake Up Mama - The Allman Brothers Tribute Band

Friday, September 1, 2023 8:00 pm
$25.00
Piano Men - The Music of Elton and Billy

Piano Men - The Music of Elton and Billy

Saturday, September 23, 2023 8:00 pm
$50-$55
Bob Seger Tribute: LIVE BULLET

Bob Seger Tribute: LIVE BULLET

Friday, September 29, 2023 8:00 pm
$35-$45
The Maine Dead Project

The Maine Dead Project

Saturday, September 30, 2023 8:00 pm
General Admission - $25