TripAdvisor

2022 Schedule of Performances

Below is our current schedule of events for the 2022 season. We update this on an ongoing basis, so be sure to sign up for our newsletter to the first-to-know when new events have been added.

Sunday Chill at the Hill

Every Sunday, July 10th through September 4th, we open Vinegar Hill to the public with local music, food trucks, local vendors, and our outdoor garden bar. It’s a great chance to experience all that we have to offer and there is no charge to attend. Bring the kids and make some memories with us!
  • July 10th: Michael Corleto
  • July 17th: The Dock Squares
  • July 24th: Michael Corleto
  • July 31st: Nomadic Grooves
  • August 14th: Michael Corleto
  • August 21st: Don Mills
  • August 28th: Gentlemen and Hooligans
  • September 4th: Don Mills
Outdoor Concert: The Wailers

Outdoor Concert: The Wailers

Friday, June 3, 2022 6:00 pm
$50 per person; PG-13+ with adult
Drive-In Movie: The Blind Side

Drive-In Movie: The Blind Side

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 8:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Spencer and the Walrus

Spencer and the Walrus

Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 per person; PG-13 with adult
The Drifters

The Drifters

Saturday, June 18, 2022 8:00 pm
$75 to $80 per person; PG-13 with adult
Drive-In Movie: Jaws

Drive-In Movie: Jaws

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 8:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Roomful of Blues

Roomful of Blues

Friday, June 24, 2022 8:00 pm
$30 to $35 per ticket; PG-13 with adult
"Longest Day" for ALZ Awareness with Dean Ford

"Longest Day" for ALZ Awareness with Dean Ford

Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:00 pm
$45 to $55 per person
Happy Habitats: Clever Ideas for Herbs

Happy Habitats: Clever Ideas for Herbs

Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 am
$40 per person; PG-13 with adult
Drive-In Movie: The Princess Bride

Drive-In Movie: The Princess Bride

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 8:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Dar Williams

Dar Williams

Friday, July 1, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 - $55 per person
Drive-In Movie: Independence Day

Drive-In Movie: Independence Day

Saturday, July 2, 2022 8:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Drive-In Movie: School of Rock

Drive-In Movie: School of Rock

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Linda Eder

Linda Eder

Thursday, July 7, 2022 8:00 pm
$85.00 - 90.00 per person; PG-13 with adult
Classic Rock Orchestra

Classic Rock Orchestra

Friday, July 8, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 to $55 per person; PG-13 with adult
Movies in the Barn - E.T.

Movies in the Barn - E.T.

Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Drive-In Movie: Bohemian Rhapsody

Drive-In Movie: Bohemian Rhapsody

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Comedian Juston McKinney: Parentally Challenged

Comedian Juston McKinney: Parentally Challenged

Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00 pm
$30 to $35 per person; ages 18+
Adam Ezra Group

Adam Ezra Group

Friday, July 15, 2022 8:00 pm
$35 to $40 per person; PG-13 with adult
The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

The Slambovian Circus of Dreams

Saturday, July 16, 2022 8:00 pm
$30 to $35 per person
Using the Science of Happiness to Thrive with Paula Sacco

Using the Science of Happiness to Thrive with Paula Sacco

Sunday, July 17, 2022 6:30 pm
$30 per person; PG-13 with adult
Drive-In Movie: Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid

Drive-In Movie: Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Kemp Harris

Kemp Harris

Saturday, July 23, 2022 8:00 pm
$20 for one person: $30 for two people
An Evening with Graham Nash

An Evening with Graham Nash

Sunday, July 24, 2022 7:00 pm
$120 to $250 per person
Drive-In Movie: The Commitments

Drive-In Movie: The Commitments

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated R
The High Kings - Outdoor Concert

The High Kings - Outdoor Concert

Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 pm
$45 per person
Kevin Nealon

Kevin Nealon

Friday, July 29, 2022 8:00 pm
$70 to $75 per person
Ronan Tynan

Ronan Tynan

Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:00 pm
$80 to $85 per person
Sophie B. Hawkins

Sophie B. Hawkins

Sunday, July 31, 2022 6:00 pm
$45 - $50 per person; PG-13 with adult
Drive-In Movie: Shrek

Drive-In Movie: Shrek

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Movies in the Barn - The Goonies

Movies in the Barn - The Goonies

Thursday, August 4, 2022 7:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Colin Quinn: The Last Best Hope Tour

Colin Quinn: The Last Best Hope Tour

Saturday, August 6, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 to $55 per person
Annie Royer - French Jazz Cabaret

Annie Royer - French Jazz Cabaret

Sunday, August 7, 2022 6:30 pm
$35 to $40 per person
Wake Up Mama - Allman Brothers Tribute Band

Wake Up Mama - Allman Brothers Tribute Band

Monday, August 8, 2022 8:00 pm
$20 per person; PG-13 with adult
Drive-In Movie: Grease

Drive-In Movie: Grease

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
The THE BAND Band - A Tribute to The Band

The THE BAND Band - A Tribute to The Band

Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00 pm
$50 - $55 per person
Naturally 7

Naturally 7

Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00 pm
$55 to $60 per person
Sauce Boss

Sauce Boss

Sunday, August 14, 2022 6:00 pm
$30 to $35 per person
Drive-In Movie: Pink Floyd - The Wall

Drive-In Movie: Pink Floyd - The Wall

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated R
The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors

Saturday, August 20, 2022 5:00 pm
$65 to $70 per person; 10+ with adult
The Texas Tenors

The Texas Tenors

Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 pm
$65 to $70 per person; 10+ with adult
Drive-In Movie: Dirty Dancing

Drive-In Movie: Dirty Dancing

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 8:00 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG-13
Movies in the Barn: The Lion King

Movies in the Barn: The Lion King

Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:00 pm
$5 per person
Drive-In Movie: Pee-Wee's Big Adventure

Drive-In Movie: Pee-Wee's Big Adventure

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated PG
Drive-In Movie: Pretty Woman

Drive-In Movie: Pretty Woman

Friday, September 2, 2022 7:30 pm
$5 per person; Rated R
Comedian Todd Barry

Comedian Todd Barry

Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 pm
$35 per person; ages 18+
LIVE BULLET: Bob Seger Tribute

LIVE BULLET: Bob Seger Tribute

Friday, September 17, 2021 8:00 pm
$35 - $40 per person
Piano Men - "The Music of Elton and Billy"

Piano Men - "The Music of Elton and Billy"

Friday, September 23, 2022 8:00 pm
$50-$55 per person; PG-13 with adult
Livingston Taylor

Livingston Taylor

Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:00 pm
$50.00 - $55.00 per person; PG-13 with adult
Livingston Taylor: Master Class and Workshop

Livingston Taylor: Master Class and Workshop

Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:00 am
$275 per person; ages 16+
Deep Blue C Studio Orchestra

Deep Blue C Studio Orchestra

Friday, September 30, 2022 8:00 pm
$25 per person; PG-13 with adult
THE HIT MEN

THE HIT MEN

Saturday, October 1, 2022 8:00 pm
$75 to $80 per person; PG-13 with adult
Paula Cole

Paula Cole

Sunday, October 9, 2022 7:00 pm
$55 to $60 per person; PG-13 with adult